Eligible countries for BACKUP Health support for GFATM applications or grant implementation

• Focus countries:

Central Asia region (Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan), Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Uganda, Zimbabwe.

• Eligible countries for demand-based support: Cameroon, Ethiopia, Sierra Leone, Togo, Ukraine

Organisations and institutions from EU member states are not eligible to submit applications.

The list of eligible countries and the availability of funds is subject to change. We therefore recommend that applicants check this website regularly – especially before submitting a project outline.